Home > Family, Jenn & Me, Weather, Wedding, Work > LOUD NOISES.

LOUD NOISES.

It could only be Friday.

I have a new theory about morning traffic around my place of employment. I’m calling it Big C’s Theory of Student/Rain Relationships:

“On any given day, the length of the tardy lines outside the Assistant Principals’ offices is directly proportionate to how much it’s been raining that morning.”

Seriously, friend, you can put money on that. It’s absolutely absurd how late the students are when there’s rain coming down. And apparently, I had the blessed luck of being behind most of these kids on the road this morning. As a result, I was a couple of minutes late. Lame.

Anyway, TGIF. I’m going to get my hurah cut after school, then Jenn and I are meeting my dad at his travel agent’s office so we can figure out our honeymoon to Hawaii. To say we’re excited is a bit of an understatement. 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

