Home > Jenn & Me > What a great weekend!

What a great weekend!

Well, had quite a lovely three-day weekend. I spent most of the day Saturday photographing the toys I’m selling, only to find out that Flickr won’t let you sell through them. LAME. So I’m going to work up a list of the toys I’m selling and post it on here after this entry.

Anyway, yesterday was a most excellent day. Jenn and I spent all day working on our wedding gift registries! We started at Crate and Barrel in Southlake, then came back to Arlington and registered at Macy’s and Dillard’s. Here’s the link to the registries, if you wanna see all the spiffy stuff we registered for. šŸ™‚

Crate and Barrel Registry
Macy’s
Dillard’s

If those don’t work, you can go to the main sites, click on Wedding/Gift Registry, then type my name in to find them.

Anyway, I’ll post more about the fun we had tomorrow, when I can post pictures from the day. I left my camera cord at home, so it’s gonna have to wait. D’oh!

iPSotD:

Five Guys FTW!

Five Guys FTW!

  1. Chris
    October 13, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Five Guys Fries!!! Superintendent Nommers! – Simpsons reference.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

