Home > School > Something a little different…

Something a little different…

September 30, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Not a whole lot on my mind today (other than PAYDAY WOO-HOO!), so I think for today, I’m going to post a couple of reports that I’ve written this week. They’re nothing fancy, but they give an idea of what I’m doing right now at school… which is pretty dang sweet. They’re both internet-based assignments, where I had to look up a website and answer some questions based on what I find. They’re both based in the archaeological realm, but the report on the Queen Anne’s Revenge is for my Pirates of the Caribbean class. I’ll do a separate post for each one.

iPSotD:

So... many... birds...

So... many... birds...

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

