Home > Health, School > All tuckered out.

All tuckered out.

September 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I can’t believe how exhausted I am this morning. II woke up an hour and a half late this morning, yet somehow I still made it to work on time. But now I’m just wiped. My eyes are burning (when I can keep them open long enough to see whay I’nm Typign)) and I’ve got this awful crick in my neck. Also, I scarfed down my Honey Nut Cheerios like a starved ninja, so my stomach is like, “DON’T DO THAT!” Also, my stomach is verbalizing in English, and that scares me a little.

Dang, did I really just type that? This is pathetic.
eeeeeeeeejjjjjjjjjjjhqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

Anyway, I think I mentioned yesterday that I’m skipping my classes tomorrow evening, because I have to go get my tux for Troll’s wedding. Well, now I’m also taking the afternoon off from work, because I’m going to go take my CSPsomething…. whatever it’s called, it’s the test you take so you don’t have to take a computer class for your degree plan. It’s supposedly a very easy test, just asking questions about the internet, Windows, Office, Rickrolling, Chocolate Rain, Chacarron, etc. But yeah, taking that tomorrow, so wish me luck.

There’s a Woot-Off today. I wish I had money. Good night.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  1. September 23, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    I love that you typed this with your eyes closed. And that you can tell that your eyes were closed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

