Home > Current Events, Friends, Geekness > YO BEARSHARK

YO BEARSHARK

September 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Definitely one of the weirder things I’ve ever done with Photoshop. ๐Ÿ™‚ (No, the original bearshark picture is not my creation)

It’s Friday. Thank friggin’ goodness. This week has just plumb wore me out. I’m ready to relax with my sweetie pie, and go out and party with the homies for our friend’s bachelor party tomorrow night. Gonna go see Bill Engvall at Billy Bob’s. That should be a blast. ๐Ÿ™‚

Haven’t heard if there’s anything new regarding all the craziness from the past couple of days regarding my friend’s wedding. After everything that’s happened the past couple days, I feel like this has been one of the longest weeks of my life. Which is ridiculous, because I’m not the one fighting with anyone. But regardless, I’m freakin’ fried. I need sleep bad.

I’m still trying to think of something to talk about besides all that crap.

You know what was awesome? Silverhawks.

iPSotD:

HOO, NINJA STRIKE!

HOO, NINJA STRIKE!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

