Oops.

I totally didn’t blog or take my PBSoD yesterday. Unbelievable. I’m so sorry, I know you’re crushed. I can change, please don’t leave me!

Yesterday wasn’t even that busy. I had a few computer issues I had to go fix, but nothing that totally ruined my day. Just slipped my mind I guess. I turn 27 in twelve days, I must be getting senile in my old age. Heck, I don’t even know what I want to do for my birthday this year. Last year’s party was a blast, but I don’t know if I want to do the same thing again or try something different. I’m not really a huge fan of celebrating my birthdays in a public locale, ie. Dave & Buster’s. … Well, that’s not totally true, but I’m still not sure what I want to do this year.

I cooked dinner last night for Jenn and me. Grilled some steaks and sliced them up to put in tacos. It was pretty darn tasty, if I do say so myself. Enjoyed a nice quiet night in and watched the Dancing With The Stars finale. Yes, I enjoy Dancing With The Stars. And you can have my Man Card when you can pry it out of my cold, dead hands. Hey, I’m secure enough in my masculinity to enjoy shows like that with my sweetie pie. Heck, I’ve got the guts to tell you right here and now that I enjoy watching Grey’s Anatomy and Desperate Housewives. So pick yer jaw up off the floor and deal with it, Charley, because I am all that is man.

If it makes you feel any better, “I prefer Dos Equis.”

In other news, I won the Photoshop contest over on Steve’s blog! I can’t wait to see what I won. So awesome. 🙂

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

Obligatory Pop Art Filter PBSoD

Obligatory Pop Art Filter PBSoD

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

