Home > Food > Welp, here it is…

Welp, here it is…

That explosion by the drumstick was an absurdly tiny thigh.

That explosion by the drumstick was an absurdly tiny thigh.

Honestly? Not that awesome. The REAL KFC is where the money is, in my opinion. Still, this wasn’t bad for a free meal.

Oh, and I had to go in the restaurant to use my coupon. I realized halfway through the drive-thru that they weren’t taking them at the window, so I had to park, go in, and wait for my food behind about twenty people. But kudos to the employees of KFC at 2560 East Pioneer Parkway in Arlington, because they had the assembly line rolling and they were bookin’ it.

And for the record, they didn’t even look at the coupon. My PDF copy worked just fine. 🙂

  1. May 7, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Look good bossman. I love their biscuits, but I am sure that the original recipe is probably the king.

    I mean friend chicken is SUPPOSED to be bad for you lol. 🙂 At least it was free though.

    ~Alejandro

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

