Home > Food, Friends, Jenn & Me > Picture-O-Rama!

Picture-O-Rama!

Okay, here’s the pictures of the crawfish boil that I meant to post yesterday. šŸ™‚ Click below to see the full set:

Crawfish Boil in Little Elm

Crawfish Boil in Little Elm

Also, here’s some pictures of us building a LEGO set for the Frisco LEGO Store:

Behold the Emerald Night!

Behold the Emerald Night!

Last night we went out to dinner at Texas Roadhouse for my future brother-in-law’s birthday. Had a pretty incredible steak there:

The Dallas Filet.  Its life-changing.

The Dallas Filet. It's life-changing.

So yep, that about covers it.

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

If you take a good look at each pic, you can tell whether or not Im alone in my office when I take every days pic.

If you take a good look at each pic, you can tell whether or not I'm alone in my office when I take every day's pic.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

