Home > Food, Friends, Jenn & Me, School > Foggy.

Foggy.

My brain just can’t cut through the fog today. I’m so exhausted.

We had a lot of fun this weekend, and that’s prob’ly way I’m just not here today. On Saturday, me, Jenn, Colin, and Misty went to my friend Beth’s house for their annual crawfish boil. Their house is right up against Lake Lewisville, so it makes for a pretty gorgeous view when you sit outside and munch on crawfish. Click the pic below to see all the pictures from that day.

Actually, I left my camera at home, so I’ll have to upload the pictures later. Instead, here’s a picture of the Mr. T cartoon:

I PITY DA FOO

I PITY DA FOO

Sunday was church as usual, then we went to lunch at Chap’s with Misty, Chris, and Sarah. That was a lot of fun. We finished our big ol’ burgers and then sat for a good three hours just talking about stuff. It was a nice way to unwind. Then I spent the evening fixing Jenn’s toilet (something inside the tank broke, so I had to replace the entire assembly), then we did a bunch of cleaning up. Oh, and Jenn also ordered her hardwood floors yesterday. Yaaaay! 🙂

Tonight, I’m skipping school (just one class, because one already got canceled) to go with Jenn’s family to celebrate her brother’s birthday at Texas Roadhouse. Or, if you look at the partially lit-up sign at night, Texas Roadho. Teehee…

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

Brain. I no has it today.

Brain. I no has it today.

  1. Erin
    April 20, 2009 at 10:33 am

    When in doubt, ALWAYS go with Mr. T….I know that’s always been my life’s motto! Ha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

