Oops.

Well, apparently when I’m at work, I’m unable to post a blog entry AND read a 50-page chapter for a report that’s due tonight. So I had to pick one or the other to do at work today. Needless to say, stupid chapter won. It was just an overglorified book report for my Reformation class, and it was only two pages double-spaced. But try reading about the courtship and marriage of Anna Maria Pfinzing in 17th century Germany while dealing with cranky coworkers and broken computers, and then you’ll see how much more difficult today was. Haha!

Anyway, yeah, day went by fast, but it’s been all right. Sorry I don’t have a Photo Booth Shot of the Day for you, but I do see a new movie trailer that I am beyond excited about. It’s actually for an animated movie on DVD, but I don’t care, because it’s GREEN friggin’ LANTERN, who is my number one favorite comic book superhero!

  1. Anthony Sava
    April 9, 2009 at 10:37 am

    They should have ended the trailer with a voice over on the credits reciting the GL oath. That would have made it epic.

  2. collinharvey
    April 9, 2009 at 10:44 am

    Oh yeah, that would’ve been sweet. Love that oath.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

