Home > Church, Jenn & Me > What a week.

What a week.

I find myself way more tired this Friday than I have in recent weeks. Jenn and I aren’t doing much tonight, so I plan on getting some really good sleep. Praise God.

Tomorrow morning, we wake up bright and early to help out with Loving Grand Prairie, which is a little program our church does that involves cleaning up people homes, building playgrounds, and other assorted do-gooder-type stuff. Then I have to be back at the church by 1:00 for our last rehearsal before the big Easter show that we’re having on Palm Sunday (because the hired musicians would have to be paid double if we had it on Easter Sunday, ha!). Should be a busy day, but it’ll still be fun.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend. See ya on Monday.

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

iCollin

iCollin

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

