Home > Tech, Work > That’s better.

That’s better.

Ahhh, WordPress. I missed you. I’m sorry I have to wait until the afternoons to come see you now. Can I buy you a beer? Maybe some… words… to press?…

Anyway, so now WordPress is completely blocked at work (I’m so irritated I just spelled that “owkr”). And that’s not just my blog… that’s every single thing ever hosted in the universe by WordPress. Oh, and it gets better: Flickr is blocked, too! And Twitter! Joy of frickin’ joys!!!

All right, all right. I know, it’s not the end of the world. Unless Reverend Patterson’s visions have apocalyptic walls of fire in them. … That was another joke there. Walls of fire. Firewalls. They block– nevermind.

Hey, on the bright side, I can post more stuff on here that I normally wouldn’t be able to post while at work. Like random YouTube videos!

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

Dang.

Dang.

  1. Anthony Sava
    March 27, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Ahh Thundercats. Back when it was cool for kids watch scantily clad men with manicured 80’s hair dance around the screen. Heck, the main character even wore just one jeweled glove.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

