Home > Jenn & Me > Back in the saddle.

Back in the saddle.

Well, Spring Break’s over and done with. Jenn and I had one amazing trip to San Antonio, and I’m still coming down off of the high I had all week. Coming home really sucked. We had church and friends to keep our minds occupied yesterday, but now that we’re back at work today, the depression’s really setting in. Freakin’ sucks, but I know it’ll be okay. If you’re interested in seeing our 400+ pictures from the trip, click on the photo below to view the full gallery in Flickr.

Spring Break in San Antonio!

Spring Break in San Antonio!

As for our engagement portraits, I actually just got an email from our photographer saying that the CD with all of our pictures was just put in the mail. Should be arriving in the new couple of days, and I’ll be putting them online as soon as I can. We got to see them last night through a private page, and they look AWESOME. So excited to get the full quality prints. 🙂

But yeah, I’m really not wanting to be here at all. And I have to go to school tonight, too. Ugh…

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

Charcoal.  Yep, thats all I got.

Charcoal. Yep, that's all I got.

  1. Jennifer
    March 25, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    So much fun!!!! Let’s go back now, k thanks. ; )

  2. Dr. Spamcake
    March 25, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    More like SCARECOAL!!@ONE!!ELEVENTEEN1111!!#

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

