Home > Church, Jenn & Me, Just For Fun, School, Tech, Work > Random Musings…

Random Musings…

• I wonder if there’s a community online for geeks who just aren’t that into The Watchmen? “Who watches The Watchmen?” I can’t say that I do.

• My list of followers on Twitter has just EXPLODED this week! I officially have more people following me than I have on the list of people I follow. It’s pretty humbling, and I hope I can keep them interested. Heh, good luck with that. LOL

• I am SO close to Spring Break, and it’s just torturing me. A week in San Antonio with the love of my life, and the only thing standing in my way is three and a half days of work and three midterm exams.

• Ugh, three midterms. The worst will definitely be Trig, which is tonight. Pray for me.

• I need to clean my desk.

This is one of my new favorite websites.

• The music minister of my church just emailed me and asked me to play Casting Crowns’ “And Now My Lifesong Sings” on cello as the offertory piece for both Easter Sunday services. Sweet! 🙂

• My coworker isn’t here. And that’s pretty freakin’ awesome.

That is all. Thank you.

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

See ya in the funny pages.

See ya in the funny pages.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

