*YAWN*

I’m so tired today. I didn’t sleep much last night for some reason. I think it was my allergies, they’ve been acting up big time this week. It’s kinda funny, I noticed right away this past week that as soon as February switched over to March, it was like literally flipping a switch. Soon as March 1st rolled around, my eyes watered up and got all itchy, and the sneezing started getting bad. How wacky is that?

Anyway, in other news, my Dallas Cowboys finally did something right for a change. Terrell Owens is being cut. I think it’s great news, personally. I mean, yeah, he’s somewhat of a talented player. Last season, not so much, but still. Regardless of his talent, though, his off-field antics have been way too much of a distraction. The guy’s full of himself, moreso than the average player, and he needed to be taken down a peg. I’m glad to see that Jerry Jones has actually listened to the rumblings of the majority of the fans. He’s definitely done the right thing.

Oddly enough, when I was looking up the link to that story on WFAA.com, I see now that ROY WILLIAMS has been cut. Whoa! They are cleaning house out there at Valley Ranch. Jiminy Christmas…

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

I has a tired.

I has a tired.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

