Home > Just For Fun, Tech > Grumpy.

Grumpy.

So, instead of coming up with a good blog entry for today while I was at work, I was… well, I was actually pretty busy at work. But also, I spent most of the day setting up a Twitter account for From Bricks To Bothans, which is a LEGO news site. I’ve been a moderator there for a few years now, and I love being a part of the community.

At any rate, the support I had from the administration for setting up the account was somewhat lacking. I was told several times that they failed to see the point… which I really don’t get. I understand that you’re not into Twitter. That’s okay. But nevertheless, not only is it a site that’s gaining new members by the hour, but you also have somebody volunteering to maintain the account for you. So in other words, you potentially will be getting more traffic to your site, and you don’t have to lift a finger.

I have an emoticon for a moment like this: WTF?

Anyway, I’m a little grumpy right now because of all this, so I don’t have much more to say. I hope your day was better than mine.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

