Ding!

Level up!

Trevor (one of the TA’s that works with my brother) just came in and handed me another light bulb.

For those of you who don’t know, I have an autistic little brother named Mark who goes to this school I work at. Well, lately he’s decided to pick up the habit of taking light bulbs from various fixtures in the house, sneak them to school, and throw them on the tile floor to watch them explode. Isn’t that AWESOME!?

Yeah, anyway, so now I have a light bulb sitting here on my desk. It’s kinda funny to see it sitting there with my phones, watch, Burt’s Bees Lip Balm, flash drive, Batman notepad, and two internal CD-ROMs that don’t work anymore.

…. Hey! I should take a picture of my desk! Hang on a minute…

Messy desk is messy!

Messy desk is messy!

Yep, quite a mess. Haha.

I’ve got a video conference to go set up in about 45 minutes. It’s usually pretty fun to do, though it can get boring sometimes. This one may be a boring one, unfortunately. At any rate, off I go.

Oh, and if anyone’s on Twitter, follow me. I’m trying to get back into the habit. 🙂

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

Ding!

Ding!

Categories: Family, Just For Fun, Work Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

