Home > Church, Friends, Jenn & Me > Montuesday? Monsday? Muesday?

Montuesday? Monsday? Muesday?

However you wanna call it, I’ve gotta case of the Mondays on a Tuesday.

Andy, a good friend of mine, sadly lost his dad to stomach cancer last week. Funeral was yesterday. It was a very moving service in Stephenville, followed by a short but sweet burial service at D/FW National Cemetery. I had the honor of being a pallbearer, along with five other friends of Andy.

So now I’m left with this weird emptiness of sorts. It was a very emotional day, and now I’m just drained today. Work is blah, and I know school is going to be blah tonight. The only thing I have going for me is seeing my babygirl tonight. We’re just counting down the days until Spring Break…

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

I C U there!

I C U there!

Categories: Church, Friends, Jenn & Me Tags: , , , ,
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

