Home > Church, Friends > Whoops.

Whoops.

Guess the day got away from me, I didn’t blog at work today. Prob’ly cuz I was actually, y’know, WORKING. LOL

Anyway, today was okay. Nothing out of the ordinary. I decided to come on home and skip classes tonight, because there are some severe storms developing and heading this way. Don’t wanna be caught out there in the thick of it.

Actually, I do, because it would be awesome. But better safe than sorry. 😉

Other than that, I’m still experiencing what I like to call “D-Now Hangover.” The splitting headache has finally settled down after two days of agony. I actually just saw Rusty, a friend from church, at Kroger a few minutes ago. He was a leader for the weekend, so we were laughing about the headaches and the general fun of the weekend. He’s a history teacher at South Grand Prairie High School, which is incidentally exactly where I want to be after I graduate, so that’s pretty awesome.

Guess that’s it for now. Gonna sip my Coke Zero and watch this wild weather develop.

By the way, Excedrin? Completely and utterly useless. Hate it.

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

IS ON FYRE

I'S ON FYRE

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

