Home > Jenn & Me, Just For Fun > EVACUATE TEH BASES!

EVACUATE TEH BASES!

I found some fun plugins for Photo Booth!

A g-g-g-ghost! (click for big pic)

A g-g-g-ghost! (click for big pic)


EVACUATE TEH BASES! (click for big pic)

EVACUATE TEH BASES! (click for big pic)

And of course, I have to do my impression of Slimer from “Ghostbusters.”

AH MUNNA EATCHOO! (click for big pic)

AH MUNNA EATCHOO! (click for big pic)

Hours of fun. πŸ˜€

Oh, and you know those comic book superhero pics I posted yesterday? I went back and made a superhero for Jenn. And since I was there, I decided to try again to make a superhero for me. So, now we have Super-Jenn and Super-C: Ultimate Team-Up!

Team-Up for the Ages! (click for big pic)

Team-Up for the Ages! (click for big pic)

Oh, and still planning on doing the podcast thing. I forgot to get the cable from home that connects the recorder to my computer, though, so it’ll have to wait a little longer.

Currently listening to: “Life Burns!” by Apocalyptica

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

I can growl like the Predator, too.

I can growl like the Predator, too.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

