Home > Church, Just For Fun > Speaking Louder than Before

Speaking Louder than Before

Ran across this video. Apparently it’s for some YouTube contest that Jeremy Camp is doing. For those of you who don’t know who Jeremy Camp is, he’s an incredibly awesome Christian recording artist.

Anyway, here’s the video. I thought it was awesome/hilarious.

Also, I just realized that I didn’t do my Photo Booth Shot of the Day at work. I’m sorry. Please don’t cry.

Oh, and also also, I tried to do an intro podcast today while on the way here to UTA. It was pretty terrible. But I’ll post it as soon as I can find my cable and get it on the computer. I’ll do a more official intro once my head’s into it a little more.

Oh, and hyper turbo mega ALSOOOOO, I just saw that I DID do a Photo Booth Shot of the Day.

…..

Has this day really been that long? Man….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

