Home > Just For Fun, School > Podcast?

Podcast?

I’m thinking about maybe doing some kind of podcast, just for the heckuvit. I have that really cool digital voice recorder that my future mother-in-law gave me for Christmas, so I was thinking it’d be fun to just have it record while I drive to school/work/etc.. “Drive Time Musings by the Big C,” or something like that. Nothing special, just something to do for fun. I dunno, maybe I’ll give it a try this afternoon on the way to UTA.

I’m ready for Spring. I feel like I’m really starting to get depressed from all this Winter weather or something. Tired of it. I need some happy sunshine time.

…. I also need to start teaching and making some decent money. That could be it, too.

Photo Booth Shot of the Day:

... Aaand thats all I got.

... Aaand that's all I got.

Categories: Just For Fun, School Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

